Staff

Hans Andrias Kelduberg

CEO
(+298) 58 58 00
hak@thor.fo 

Per Gulklett

Director
(+298) 58 58 43
per@thor.fo

Alfred Joensen

Operations manager
(+298) 58 58 44
alfred@thor.fo 

 

Sue Philbrow

Office manager/operations
(+298) 58 58 03
sue@thor.fo 

Justin Philbrow

Crew manager
(+298) 58 58 10
justin@thor.fo 

Ann-Britt Torkilsdóttir

Crew assistant
(+298) 58 58 35
ann-britt@thor.fo 

Arnold Hvalsrætt

IT Manager
(+298) 585809
arnold@thor.fo

Jeff Arellano

IT Assistant
(+298) 585849
jeff@thor.fo

Einar Vang

HSEQ manager & DPA/CSO
(
+298) 585807
einar@thor.fo

Lena Hallgren

HSE Assistant
(+298) 585834
lena@thor.fo

Poul Nolsøe Laksafoss

Technical Manager
(+298) 585808
pouln@thor.fo

 

Regin Torkilsson

Technical Assistant
(
+298) 585820
regin@thor.fo

Ernst Løkjá

Superintendant
(+298) 585853
ernst@thor.fo

Súsanna Kelduberg

Purchase Assistant
(+298) 585841
susanna@thor.fo

Arnfríð Poulsen

Purchase Assistant
(
+298) 585804
arnfrid@thor.fo

Egil G. Olsen

Development/ BASSnet
(+298) 585848
ego@thor.fo

Hans Michael Johannesen

Finance Manager
(+298) 585830
hmj@thor.fo

Rúni Kruse

Accounts Manager
(+298) 585802
runi@thor.fo

Elsebeth Johannesen

Accounts Assistant
(+298) 585832
elsebeth@thor.fo

Margit Davidsen

Accounts Assistant
(+298) 585822
margit@thor.fo